Corporate Insurance

Comprehensive service, competence and experience

As an insurance broker, Albatros offers you expert advisory and support services for optimised overall risk and insurance management.

Working with you, we develop solutions based on your needs to safeguard your national and international interests now and in the future. Our concepts entails the use of proven and innovative products.

As a representative of your insurance interests, we offer transparent and highly competitive insurance concepts, which perfectly fit your risk situation.

You can rely on the expertise of our specialists - by the initial consultation, the risk analysis and transfer and claim assistance. More than 30 years of experience and several hundred corporate clients are proof of our customer orientation and our professionalism.

Liability Insurance

Protect your company and your management in case of filed claims by third parties with General Third Party Liability Insurance. In addition, protect and attract top-level managers with Directors & Officers Insurance.
more

Property Insurance

Protect your company against the financial consequences of damage of, or loss to, your real estate and other property with Fire Insurance, Electronic Equipment Insurance or Machinery Breakdown Insurance. Extend your level of protection by means of Business Interruption and Extra Expenses Coverage.
more

Legal Protection

Protect your company in respect of financial expenses for (non)jurisdictionial representation of your legal interests with Legal Protection Insurance.
more

Automobile Liability

Protect your colleagues against claims by third parties with a liability insurance and protect the values of your vehicles through a comprehensive insurance.
more

Transportation Insurance

Protect your company against the financial consequences of a loss of or damage to assigned road freight and cargo. In addition, protect your colleagues against the financial consequences of a loss of or damage to their luggage on a business trip.
more

Employee Insurance

Increase employee loyalty by concluding a Group Accident Insurance. Increase employee retention and motivation in your company with other personnel insurances, e.g. Business Travel or Loss of Licence Policies.
more
Service-Point
For questions that should not wait.
Value-added Services

Direct Marketing
The direct marketing of insurance policies via your marketing channels offers ancillary revenues and stronger customer loyalty.

For your clients

Card Services
Enhance your customer service level with attractive insurance, assitance and concierge concepts for your customer and/or credit cards.

EFA
Our electronic questionnaire makes annual inquiry of insurance-relevant information easier and faster. A service for the insurance commissioners of the Lufthansa Group.
EFA

Industrieversicherung

Umfassender Service, Kompetenz und Erfahrung für Unternehmen

Als Versicherungsmakler bieten wir Ihnen kompetente Beratungs- und Betreuungsleistungen für ein optimiertes ganzheitliches Risiko- und Versicherungsmanagement.

Gemeinsam mit Ihnen entwickeln wir bedarfsorientierte Lösungen zur Sicherung Ihrer nationalen und internationalen Interessen in der Gegenwart und in der Zukunft. Unser Angebot an Sie umfasst den Einsatz sowohl bewährter als auch innovativer Produkte.

Als Vertreter Ihrer Versicherungsinteressen ist es unser Bestreben, transparente und leistungsstarke Versicherungskonzepte anzubieten, die Ihrer Risikosituation gerecht werden.

Auf das Fachwissen unserer Spezialisten können Sie sich verlassen - von der ersten Beratung über die Risikoanalyse bis hin zur Policierung des von Ihnen gewählten Versicherungsschutzes und der Betreuung im Schadenfall. Über 30 Jahre Erfahrung und mehrere hundert Firmenkunden sind ein eindeutiger Nachweis für unsere Kundenorientierung und unsere Fachkenntnisse.

Haftpflichtversicherung

Sichern Sie Ihr Unternehmen und Ihr Management gegen Haftpflichtansprüche, zum Beispiel durch eine Top-Manager-Versicherung (D&O) und durch eine Deckung vor dem Hintergrund des Allgemeinen Gleichbehandlungsgesetzes (AGG).
mehr

Sachversicherung

Schützen Sie Ihr Unternehmen vor den finanziellen Folgen eines Schadens an Ihren Gebäuden, Inhalten und sonstigen Vermögenswerten durch eine Sachversicherung und sichern Sie die Erträge durch eine Betriebsunterbrechungsversicherung ab.
mehr

Rechtsschutz-, Vertrauensschaden- und Kreditversicherung

Schützen Sie Ihr Unternehmen vor den Kosten einer (außer-)gerichtlichen Wahrnehmung Ihrer rechtlichen Interessen.
mehr

Kraftfahrzeugversicherung

Sichern Sie Ihre Kollegen gegen Schadenersatzansprüche Dritter mit einer Haftpflichtversicherung ab und schützen Sie die Werte Ihrer Kraftfahrzeuge durch eine Kaskoversicherung.
mehr

Transportversicherung

Schützen Sie Ihr Unternehmen vor den finanziellen Folgen eines Verlustes von oder Schäden an Transportgütern über eine Verkehrshaftungs- oder Transportpolice. Schützen Sie ferner Ihre Kollegen vor den finanziellen Konsequenzen eines Verlustes von oder Schadens an ihrem Dienstreisegepäck.
mehr

Personalversicherung

Sichern Sie Ihre Kollegen durch den Abschluss einer Gruppen-Unfallversicherung ab. Erhöhen Sie die Mitarbeiterbindung und Motivation in Ihrem Unternehmen mit anderen Personalversicherungen, z. B. eine Reisekrankenversicherung oder betriebliche Vorsorgemodelle.
mehr
Service-Point
Für Fragen, die nicht warten sollen
Direktvertrieb

Attraktive Zusatzeinnahmen sowie eine kostengünstige und intensivere Kundenbindung bietet der Direktvertrieb von Versicherungen über Ihre Vertriebskanäle.

Für Ihre Kunden
Kunden- / Kreditkarten

Bieten Sie Ihren Kunden attraktive und gezielt kombinierte Versicherungs-,  Assistance- und Conciergeleistungen auf Ihren Kunden- bzw. Kreditkarten an.

EFA
Unser elektronischer Fragebogen erleichtert die jährliche Abfrage versicherungsrelevanter Informationen. Ein Service für die Versicherungsbeauftragten im Lufthansa Konzern.
EFA