Employee Service

(for the German market)

We don't just look after Lufthansa employees in the area of employee service. Many other companies now exploit the advantages of our capability and have transferred the servicing of their workforces to us in all areas of insurance and financial services.

That means in practice: We are the first people to contact for all questions on personal insurance policies, investments, financing or if it is a matter of company pension schemes.

A network of 26 advice centres with more than 100 consultants is available to the workforces serviced. The Albatros Service Center, with its qualified employees for the insurance and financial sector, ensures continuous accessibility by telephone.

Insurance-Service

(for the German market)

We have serviced the employees of the Lufthansa Group throughout the world on all insurance issues for more than 35 years. As an independent broker, we invite quotations, compare them and offer sophisticated insurance solutions. They also take into account perils that are not covered by normal products.

Our range on offer covers the huge spread of personal and property insurance policies. Whether, for example, it involves a personal health or an occupational disability insurance policy, a personal accident policy, an annuity insurance policy, a legal expenses, motor vehicle, travel, contents or householder's insurance policy:

We are the competent people to contact on all insurance issues.

Financing Service

(for the German market)

In the area of financing, we offer the employees serviced by us an extensive service from the personal loan for general purchases through to financial plans for residential property.

The focal point is a consultation that is suitable for the individual wishes and means of employees. Sophisticated analysis systems protect the employee against excessive indebtedness and at the same time guarantee Internet terms for him, including expert advice independent of banks. We attach great importance to experience, reliability and creditworthiness in the choice of bank partners.

And even if it is a matter of advice for the purchase of residential property, private clients benefit from our expertise and our connections. We also provide information on the various possibilities for support and the necessary insurance policies for property owners.

Our range of financing offers is rounded off by attractive offers for savings schemes for housing from leading market providers.

Trustworthy co-operation

The servicing of employees of a company has turned more and more into an important marketing instrument in a personnel policy. Close liaison with the agencies responsible for personnel is crucial for the Albatros employee service, in order to ensure trustworthy co-operation.
Get in touch with us

Nils Spitzley

Phone +49 (0)151 58946603
nils.spitzley@albatros.de

Belegschafts-Service

Im Bereich des Belegschafts-Service betreuen wir nicht nur Lufthansa Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter. Viele andere Unternehmen nutzen inzwischen die Vorteile unserer Leistungsfähigkeit und haben uns die Betreuung ihrer Belegschaften in allen Bereichen der Versicherungs- und Finanzdienstleistungen übertragen.

In der Praxis bedeutet das: Wir sind erster Ansprechpartner für alle Fragen zu privaten Versicherungen, Kapitalanlagen, Finanzierungen oder wenn es um betriebliche Vorsorgemodelle geht.

Den betreuten Belegschaften steht ein Netz von 26 Beratungsstellen mit mehr als 100 Fachberatern zur Verfügung. Für eine stetige telefonische Erreichbarkeit sorgt das Albatros Service Center mit seinen für den Versicherungs- und Finanzsektor qualifizierten Mitarbeitern.

Versicherungs-Service

Seit mehr als 35 Jahren betreuen wir weltweit die Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter des Lufthansa Konzerns in allen Versicherungsfragen. Als unabhängiger Makler holen wir Angebote ein, vergleichen sie und bieten ausgereifte Versicherungslösungen an. Diese berücksichtigen auch Risiken, welche durch marktübliche Produkte nicht abgedeckt werden.

Unsere Angebotspalette deckt die große Spanne der Personen- und Sachversicherungen ab. Ob es zum Beispiel um eine private Kranken- oder eine Berufsunfähigkeitsversicherung, ob um eine Unfall-, eine Rentenversicherung, eine Rechtsschutz-, Kfz-, Reise-, Hausrat- oder Wohngebäudeversicherung geht:

Wir sind der kompetente Ansprechpartner in allen Versicherungsfragen.

Finanzierungs-Service

Im Bereich der Finanzierungen bieten wir den von uns betreuten Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeitern einen umfangreichen Service vom Privatdarlehen für allgemeine Anschaffungen bis hin zu Finanzierungskonzepten für Wohneigentum.

Im Mittelpunkt steht eine Beratung, die den individuellen Wünschen und Möglichkeiten der Mitarbeiter gerecht wird. Ausgefeilte Analysesysteme schützen den Mitarbeiter vor einer Überschuldung und sichern ihm gleichzeitig Internetkonditionen inklusive einer fachkundigen, bankenunabhängigen Beratung. Bei der Auswahl der Bankpartner legen wir großen Wert auf Erfahrung, Seriosität und Bonität.

Und auch wenn es um die Beratung zum Erwerb von Wohneigentum geht, profitieren die Privatkunden von unserer Kompetenz und unseren Verbindungen. Wir informieren auch über die verschiedenen Förderungsmöglichkeiten und die erforderlichen Versicherungen für Immobilieneigentümer.

Abgerundet wird unser Finanzierungsangebot durch attraktive Bauspar-Angebote von führenden Marktanbietern.

Vertrauensvolle Zusammenarbeit

Die Betreuung der Mitarbeiter/innen eines Unternehmens ist immer mehr zu einem wichtigen personalpolitischen Marketinginstrument geworden. Für den Albatros Belegschafts-Service ist eine enge Abstimmung mit den personalverantwortlichen Stellen entscheidend, um eine vertrauensvolle Zusammenarbeit zu gewährleisten.
Nehmen Sie Kontakt auf.

Nils Spitzley

Tel. +49 (0)151 58946603
nils.spitzley@albatros.de